Baby shower games it won’t take you ages to organise

If there’s one thing I know it is that , these days,ย most of us are time poor. So we don’t have time to sit around and sift through a gazillion baby shower games online wondering which are fun and not too hardcore to prepare. I’ve taken the hard work out of it for you (because I’m just nice like that) and put a list of my favourites together. ALL are super easy to organise and require limited materials. They are also a lot of fun to play.

So if you are in the market for easy baby shower games then click on the pretty pic below and it will zoom you right on over to my post. Ciao!

baby shower

13 thoughts on “Baby shower games it won’t take you ages to organise

  1. Oh we did guess the baby food at my baby shower. That’s when I discovered I quite liked the custard, and nearly vomited when I tasted beef stroganoff (which I actually quite like when not in baby food form!).

    Another game I like is “My Water Broke”. We ordered some itty bitty plastic babies online. We placed one little baby into each section of an ice cube tray, filled with water and froze. Each person got an ice cube with a frozen baby in it, placed in a cup. The first to be able to get their ice cube to “melt”, release the frozen baby and yell “My water broke!” got a prize.

  2. Fab games! The only thing I don’t like about this post is that it wasn’t written a year ago when u actually had my baby shower! ๐Ÿ™‚ the next one I go to I will be offering this post as ideas! Xx

  3. That is really useful info! Would’ve been awesome to find a few years ago but now most of my friends are done with babies and onto puppies…maybe we should start having puppy showers?!?

  4. Love the baby food one! We have a shower this week and we are playing “the Price is Right”. It’s a bit more time consuming to make so I might suggest baby food instead!!

Leave me a comment! The empty box is feeling so lonely.

