The new look is here! Woo wooooo. What do you think?

We've been doing a bit of this

We’ve been doing a bit of this

Yo peeps, check out my new digs!

Guess I won’t be giving up on blogging anytime soon now that I’ve gone and splashed out on a premium theme. I have been eyeing this one for awhile and decided on the weekend that the time had come. What, with the spring cleaning and all it seemed appropriate.

I hope you enjoy and that it enriches the blogging experience you have at my little place in cyberspace. What I really hope it does is make you want to visit me more (for those of your that aren’t here frequently anyway). And I only hope it doesn’t scare the regulars away.

MoreΒ real posts coming this week, I promise.

Happy Monday!

~MFS~

34 thoughts on “The new look is here! Woo wooooo. What do you think?

    • I’m pretty new myself! I have only been blogging regularly since mid May. I had a target of around 250 followers before I could pay for the theme. I haven’t quite made it – I’m around 220 – but figured it fitted well with the spring cleaning. It was time.

  1. Oooo!! Lovely lovely!! I refuse to look at themes as I know I’ll end up thinking I can’t live without one that costs £££ and I have zero moolah these days ha ha! Love the new look X

Leave me a comment! The empty box is feeling so lonely.

